Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Staff Only

Contains 28 Results:

Folder 10: National Voter, 1996

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 17

Folder 15: National Voter, 2001

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 17

Folder 13: National Voter, 1999

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 17

Folder 12: National Voter, 1998

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 17

Folder 6: Virginia Voter, 2000

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 17

Folder 5: Virginia Voter, 1999

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 17

Folder 4: Virginia Voter, 1998

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 17

Folder 3: Virginia Voter, 1997

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 17