Skip to main content

Box 27

 Container

Contains 34 Results:

Box 27

 File — Box: 27
Identifier: Box 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: circa 1970-2018, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions

Folder 16: LWV-US - Impact on Issues: A Leader's Guide to National Program, 1990-1992

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 1990-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 17: LWV-US - Impact on Issues -- National Positions, 1990-1993

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 1990-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 18: LWV-US - Impact on Issues, 1994-1996

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 1994-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 19: LWV-US - Impact on Issues, 2000-2002

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2000-2002
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 20: LWV-US - Impact on Issues, 2002-2004

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 2002-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 21: LWV-US - Positions, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 22: LWV-US, circa 2000-2009

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: circa 2000-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 23: LWV-VA Positions, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 24: LWV-VA Positions, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 25: LWV-VA Positions, 1990-1995

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 1990-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Folder 26: LWV-VA Positions, 1996-1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: 1996-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Box 27

 File — Box: 27
Identifier: Box 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, proposals and other materials related League of Women Voters monitoring of local city elections.

Dates: circa 1980-2011
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series M: Election Monitoring

Folder 1: Norfolk City Elections, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, proposals and other materials related League of Women Voters monitoring of local city elections.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series M: Election Monitoring / Box 27

Folder 27: LWV-SHR Positions, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27

Box 27

 File — Box: 27
Identifier: Box 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes reports, correspondence, notes, schedules, and other assorted material related to the Voters Service program from the 1960s onward.

Dates: circa 1960-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series N: Voters Service Miscellaneous

Folder 2: Norfolk City Elections, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains correspondence, proposals and other materials related League of Women Voters monitoring of local city elections.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series M: Election Monitoring / Box 27

Folder 4: Voters Service, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes reports, correspondence, notes, schedules, and other assorted material related to the Voters Service program from the 1960s onward.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series N: Voters Service Miscellaneous / Box 27

Folder 5: Voters Service, 1972-1974

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes reports, correspondence, notes, schedules, and other assorted material related to the Voters Service program from the 1960s onward.

Dates: 1972-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VII: Voters Service / Sub-Series N: Voters Service Miscellaneous / Box 27

Folder 28: LWV-SHR Positions, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains summaries of legislative issues and the League of Women Voter's national, state, and local positions on these issues.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series VIII: Issues and Studies / Sub-Series A: Summaries and Positions / Box 27