This sub-series contains information on the annual meeting of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach held each spring. This sub-series includes program booklets, agendas, meeting minutes, incidental correspondence related to the meetings, project proposals, committee reports, and annual treasurer's reports. This sub-series also includes the annual reports following these meetings.

This sub-series contains information on the annual meeting of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach held each spring. This sub-series includes program booklets, agendas, meeting minutes, incidental correspondence related to the meetings, project proposals, committee reports, and annual treasurer's reports. This sub-series also includes the annual reports following these meetings.

This sub-series contains information on the annual meeting of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach held each spring. This sub-series includes program booklets, agendas, meeting minutes, incidental correspondence related to the meetings, project proposals, committee reports, and annual treasurer's reports. This sub-series also includes the annual reports following these meetings.

This sub-series contains booklets, papers, articles, and newspaper clippings related to LWV history, and few profiles of women who were involved with the League.

This sub-series contains booklets, papers, articles, and newspaper clippings related to LWV history, and few profiles of women who were involved with the League.

This sub-series contains information on other organizations that the LWV or its members have been involved in, and services that the LWV provided for other organizations. Organizations include the Atlantic Estuarine Research Society, Common Cause of Virginia, Elizabeth River Republican Women

This sub-series contains information on the annual meeting of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach held each spring. This sub-series includes program booklets, agendas, meeting minutes, incidental correspondence related to the meetings, project proposals, committee reports, and annual treasurer's reports. This sub-series also includes the annual reports following these meetings.

This sub-series contains information on the annual meeting of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach held each spring. This sub-series includes program booklets, agendas, meeting minutes, incidental correspondence related to the meetings, project proposals, committee reports, and annual treasurer's reports. This sub-series also includes the annual reports following these meetings.

This sub-series contains information on other organizations that the LWV or its members have been involved in, and services that the LWV provided for other organizations. Organizations include the Atlantic Estuarine Research Society, Common Cause of Virginia, Elizabeth River Republican Women

This sub-series contains booklets, papers, articles, and newspaper clippings related to LWV history, and few profiles of women who were involved with the League.

This sub-series contains booklets, papers, articles, and newspaper clippings related to LWV history, and few profiles of women who were involved with the League.

This sub-series contains booklets, papers, articles, and newspaper clippings related to LWV history, and few profiles of women who were involved with the League.

This sub-series contains information on the annual meeting of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach held each spring. This sub-series includes program booklets, agendas, meeting minutes, incidental correspondence related to the meetings, project proposals, committee reports, and annual treasurer's reports. This sub-series also includes the annual reports following these meetings.

This sub-series contains information on the annual meeting of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach held each spring. This sub-series includes program booklets, agendas, meeting minutes, incidental correspondence related to the meetings, project proposals, committee reports, and annual treasurer's reports. This sub-series also includes the annual reports following these meetings.

This sub-series contains information on other organizations that the LWV or its members have been involved in, and services that the LWV provided for other organizations. Organizations include the Atlantic Estuarine Research Society, Common Cause of Virginia, Elizabeth River Republican Women

This sub-series contains information on other organizations that the LWV or its members have been involved in, and services that the LWV provided for other organizations. Organizations include the Atlantic Estuarine Research Society, Common Cause of Virginia, Elizabeth River Republican Women

This sub-series contains information on other organizations that the LWV or its members have been involved in, and services that the LWV provided for other organizations. Organizations include the Atlantic Estuarine Research Society, Common Cause of Virginia, Elizabeth River Republican Women

This sub-series contains booklets, papers, articles, and newspaper clippings related to LWV history, and few profiles of women who were involved with the League.

This sub-series contains booklets, papers, articles, and newspaper clippings related to LWV history, and few profiles of women who were involved with the League.

This sub-series contains information on the annual meeting of the League of Women Voters of Norfolk-Virginia Beach held each spring. This sub-series includes program booklets, agendas, meeting minutes, incidental correspondence related to the meetings, project proposals, committee reports, and annual treasurer's reports. This sub-series also includes the annual reports following these meetings.