Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1956-2019, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters

Folder 1: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Bulletin, 1956

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 2: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1967

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 3: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1970

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 4: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1971

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 5: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1972

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 6: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1973

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 7: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1974

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 8: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1975

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 9: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1978

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 10: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1980

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 11: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1981

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1981
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 12: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1982

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 13: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 14: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1986

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 15: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1987

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 16: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1988

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 17: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1989

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15

Folder 18: LWV Norfolk-Virginia Beach Voter, 1990

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains newsletters for the local, state, and U.S. Leagues of Virginia Voters, as well as legislative and community bulletins. This series also contains a newsletter for the LWV of Loudoun County for October 1995 and a newsletter for the LWV of Charlottesville / Albemarle for December-January 1996-97.

Dates: 1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 72, League of Women Voters of Hampton Roads Records / Series V: Newsletters / Box 15