Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 7: Senate and House Finance Committees, (I), undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 8: Senate and House Finance Committees, (II), undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 9: Senior Citizens-Hospitalization and Medical Needs, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 10: Single Member Districts (I), undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 11: Single Member Districts (II), undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 12: Single Member Districts (III), undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Box 9

 File — Box: 9
Identifier: Box 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files

Folder 1: Public Collective Bargaining, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 2: Public Collective Bargaining, 1975

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 3: Public Collective Bargaining, 1976

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 4: Public Hearings, 1974-1976

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 5: Registered Lobbyists, 1975-1976 Session, 1975

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9

Folder 6: Retired Military-Tax Exemptions, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 9