Skip to main content

Box 18

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Folder 10: Mailing Lists, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 11: Management of Virginia State Government: A Report for Public Discussion, 1975

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 12: Manual of Correctional Facilities and Services-Department of Corrections, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 13: Medical Center Hospitals-Financial Statements, 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 14: Medical College of Virginia Hospitals Facilities Development Programs, 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 15: Medical Malpractice Insurance in Virginia: The Scope and Severity of the Problem and Alternative Solutions, 1975

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 16: Miscellaneous Reference, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Box 18

 File — Box: 18
Identifier: Box 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1950, 1970-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material

Folder 1: Legislation Program, 1975

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 2: Legislation Program, 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 3: Legislation Digest, 1975

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 4: Legislation Digest, 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 5: Legislation Leaders, 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 6: Legislative Tax Guide, undated

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 7: Liaison Officers between State Agencies and the General Assembly and Its Staff (2 copies), 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 8: Local Financial Concerns, Vols. I and II, 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18

Folder 9: Local Tax Rates, 1976

 File — Box: 18, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 18