Skip to main content

Box 17

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Folder 12: Injuries to Railroad Employees: Article 6, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 13: It's the Call that Counts: No one Answer to Teenage Decisions about Alcohol, undated

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 14: James River Comprehensive Water Quality Management Study, May, 1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: May, 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 15: Jamestown and the Republic: An Address by Colgate W. Darden, Jr., July 30, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: July 30, 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 16: Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission: Virginia Drug Abuse Control Programs, 1975

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 17: Joint Legislative Audit and Review Commission: Working Capital Funds in Virginia, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 18: Journal of Law and Education, October, 1973

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: October, 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Box 17

 File — Box: 17
Identifier: Box 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1950, 1970-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material

Folder 1: House Document No. 5: A Study of the Feasibility of a Special Graduated Farm Truck Use License for Virginia, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 2: House Document No. 6: Family Planning Services, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 3: House Document No. 7: Report of Telecommunication in the Field of Special Education, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 4: House Document No. 8: A Study of Contrasting Practices of Planning District Commissions, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 5: House Document No. 9: Abuse of Temporary License Procedures for Life Insurance Agents, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 6: House Document No. 10: Report Regarding the Establishment of an Instructional Television Fixed Service System in the Williamsburg/Hampton Area, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 7: House Document No. 11: Report of the Department of Welfare, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 8: House Document No. 12: Report of the Dulles International Airport Development Commission, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 9: House Document No. 13: Report of the Virginia State Crime Commission on Law Enforcement Liability Insurance, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 10: House Document No. 17: Study of Local Government Interim Report of the Virginia Advisory Legislative Council, 1977

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17

Folder 11: Improved Health Care for Virginians, 1976

 File — Box: 17, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 17