Skip to main content

Box 24

 Container

Contains 16 Results:

Folder 2: Virginia Department of Vocational Rehabilitation: Biennial Report, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 3: Virginia Department of Vocational Rehabilitation: Annual Report, 1976

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 4: Virginia's Direction in Agency: A Timely Matter, undated

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 5: Virginia Education Association, 1975

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 6: Virginia Election Laws as Amended to July 19, 1971, 1971

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 7: Virginia Election Laws as Amended to April 5, 1975, 1975

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 8: Virginia Government in Brief, 1975

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 9: Virginia Higher Education: The 1976 General Assembly, 1976

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 10: Virginia Housing Development Authority, 1974

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 11: Virginia Journal of Education, 1975 April

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 12: Virginia, Commonwealth: Opinions of the Attorney, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 13: Virginia Planning, 1974

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 14: Virginia's Resources, 1975

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Folder 15: Virginia School Boards Association: Policies and Suggestions, 1976

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24

Box 24

 File — Box: 24
Identifier: Box 24
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1950, 1970-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material

Folder 1: Virginia Department of Labor and Industry: Annual Report, 1975

 File — Box: 24, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 24