Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 2: Virginia State Crime Commission: 19th Annual Report, 1974

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25

Folder 3: Virginia State Crime Commission: Annual Report, 1975

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25

Folder 4: Virginia: The Road to Independence, 1763-1783, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25

Folder 5: Virginia Water Law: An Economic Appraisal, 1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25

Folder 6: Wage Differentials for State Employees, 1975

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25

Folder 7: Where Virginia Ranks, 1976

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25

Folder 8: Will Higher Education be Ready for the Eighties?: Proceedings of the 25th SREB Legislative Work Conference, 1976 July 28-30

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976 July 28-30
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25

Folder 9: Your Virginia State Government: Bicentennial Edition, undated

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1950, 1970-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material

Folder 1: Virginia State Advisory council on Vocational Education: Fifth Annual Evaluation Report, 1974

 File — Box: 25, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 25