Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Folder 7: Pendleton Project, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 8: Precinct Workers, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 9: Privileges and Elections (I), 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 10: Privileges and Elections (II), 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 11: Privileges and Elections (III), 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 12: Privileges and Elections (IV), 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 13: Privileges and Elections (V), 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 14: Proposals for 1972 Session, 1972

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files

Folder 1: Norfolk Public Schools, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 2: Norfolk Savings and Loan, 1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 3: Nursing, 1970-1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 4: Old Dominion University, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 5: Pari-Mutuel Gambling, 1974

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8

Folder 6: Pari-Mutuel Gambling, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 8