Skip to main content

Box 33

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 9: Public Hearings-Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), 1978

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33

Box 33

 File — Box: 33
Identifier: Box 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1967-1979, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions

Folder 1: Old Dominion University, 1979

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33

Folder 2: Optometrist Bill, 1979

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33

Folder 3: Ports-General Assembly Session, 1979

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33

Folder 4: Privileges and Elections, 1976-1977

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1976-1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33

Folder 5: Privileges and Elections I, 1978

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33

Folder 6: Privileges and Elections II, 1978

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33

Folder 7: Privileges and Elections I, 1979

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33

Folder 8: Privileges and Elections II, 1979

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 33