Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Folder 8: Miscellaneous One-Time Correspondence, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 9: Miscellaneous One-Time Correspondence, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 10: Newspaper Clippings (I), 1973

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 11: Newspaper Clippings (II), 1973

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 12: Norfolk, City of, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: Box 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files

Folder 1: Mental Health, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 2: Mentally Retarded, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 3: Mileage Bill, undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 4: Milk Commission (Report of the Commission), 1974

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 5: Milk Commission, 1974 January-October

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974 January-October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 6: Milk Commission, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7

Folder 7: Miscellaneous Bills (Support/Oppose), undated

 File — Box: 7, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 7