Skip to main content

Box 21

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Folder 7: State Government, Winter, 1975

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 8: State Government, Spring, 1976

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 9: State Government, Winter, 1976

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 10: State Government News, 1976 August

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976 August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 11: State Government News, 1976 September

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976 September
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 12: State Government News, 1976 October

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 13: State Government News, 1976 November

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 14: State of Virginia: The Law Governing the Examination, Licensure and Practice of Professional and Practical Nurses, 1974

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 15: State Water Control Board; Memorandum, 1976

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 16: Statewide Housing Needs Analysis, 1975

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 17: Superintendent of Public Instruction: Annual Report, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 18: Teacher Aides, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Box 21

 File — Box: 21
Identifier: Box 21
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1950, 1970-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material

Folder 1: State Actions in 1976

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1950, 1970-1977, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 2: State Consumer Action, Summary, 1974

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 3: State Government: Focusing on the Legislatures, Summer, 1974

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 4: State Government Autumn, 1974

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 5: State Government, Spring, 1975

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21

Folder 6: State Government, Summer, 1975

 File — Box: 21, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series II: Legislative Reference Material / Box 21