Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1970-1976, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files

Folder 1: Horse Racing in Virginia-Petitions Against, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 2: House Appropriations Committee, 1974

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 3: House Appropriations Committee, 1975

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 4: House Appropriations Committee, 1975-1976

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1975-1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 5: Housing, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 6: Institute of Marine Science, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 7: Invitations-1976 Session, 1976

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 8: Invitations, Acceptances, 1976

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1976
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 9: Juvenile Court Relations, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5

Folder 10: Land Use and Environmental Protection, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains subject files related to various topics discussed in the Virginia House of Delegates during White's tenure in the General Assembly. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series I: Legislative Files / Box 5