Skip to main content

Box 31

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Box 31

 File — Box: 31
Identifier: Box 31
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1967-1979, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions

Folder 1: Mini Journal/Weekly, Daily, 1979

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 31

Folder 2: Miscellaneous Bills-Support/Oppose I, 1977

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 31

Folder 3: Miscellaneous Bills-Support/Oppose II, 1977

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 31

Folder 4: Miscellaneous Bills, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 31

Folder 5: Miscellaneous Correspondence, 1979

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 31

Folder 6: Mr. White's Bills, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 31

Folder 7: Non-District ERA Opposition I, 1978

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 31

Folder 8: Non-District ERA Opposition II, 1978

 File — Box: 31, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 31