Box 20
Contains 24 Results:
Folder 8: Senate Document No. 4, 1976: Report to General Assembly As Directed by Senate Joint Resolution No. 147, 1975-Made by the Division of Motor Vehicles, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 9: Senate Document No. 6, 1976: Report on the Committee to Study the Education of Handicapped Children, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 10: Senate Document No. 7, 1976: Report on the Commission on Human Resources Priorities, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 11: Senate Document No. 8, 1976: Report on the Department of Welfare, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 12: Senate Document No. 9, 1976: A Study of All Laws Pertaining to Compulsory School Attendance, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 13: Senate Document No. 10, 1976: Report of the Department of Welfare, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 14: Senate Document No. 12, 1976: Report of the Milk Commission-Study Commission, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 15: Senate Document No. 29, 1976: Interim Reports of the Commission to study the Costs and Administration of Health Care Services, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 16: Senate Document No. 4, 1977: Report of the Commission on the Acquisition of the Lorton Reformatory Complex, 1977
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 17: Senate Document No. 18, 1977: Health Education in the Public Schools, 1977
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 18: Service Integration for Deinstitutionalization, undated
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 19: Seventh Annual Evaluation Report: The Need-Education with a Marketable Skill, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 20: Shell Reports: Enhanced Recovery, 1975 July
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 21: The SID (Service Integration for Deinstitutionalization) Report-Volume I, Summary, 1975
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 22: Southern Legislative Conference: Summary of the Twenty-Ninth Annual Meeting, 1975
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 23: Staff Documents, Volume I: Executive Management Responsibilities, 1976
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Box 20
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 1: Senate Document No. 16, 1974: Report of the Commission to Study the Virginia Milk Commission, 1974
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 2: Senate Document No. 38, 1975: Revision of Chapter 7 of Title 6 of the Virginia Code Commission, 1975
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.
Folder 3: Senate Document No. 39, 1975: Fifth Interim Report of The Commission on State Governmental Management, 1975
This series contains reference material on various subjects used by J. Warren White, Jr. while serving in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order by publication title.