Skip to main content

Box 33

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 33

 File — Box: 33
Identifier: Box 33
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1802-1945, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General

Folder 1: History of Indian Pottery, undated

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33

Folder 2: Hand Book of Washington Cathedral, 1911

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1911
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33

Folder 3: Holy Thoughts and Prayers (Dr. Hook), 1849

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1849
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33

Folder 4: Luther Martin: The "Federal Bull Dog" and a Sketch of the Life and Character of Nathaniel Ramsay, 1887

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1887
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33

Folder 5: Maryland Life Insurance Almanac, 1899

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1899
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33

Folder 6: My Mother-in-Law, Bricktop, circa 1875

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: circa 1875
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33

Folder 7: A Neglected Phase of Revolutionary History, 1945

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: 1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33

Folder 8: New York As It Is, In 1833, undated

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33

Folder 9: Popular Synonyms, undated

 File — Box: 33, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains books, pamphlets, and other publications collected by the Singleton family. Most of the titles are related to history, languages, and writing but there are also issues of Harper's Monthly in 1856 and 1883. Within each sub-series the titles are arranged alphabetically.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 10, James Washington Singleton Papers / Series X: Publications / Sub-Series A: General / Box 33