Skip to main content

Box 27

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 27

 File — Box: 27
Identifier: Box 27
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1967-1979, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions

Folder 1: City of Norfolk, 1977

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27

Folder 2: City of Norfolk, 1979

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27

Folder 3: Coastal Resources Management Act-HB403, 1979

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27

Folder 4: Colleges and Universities, 1979

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27

Folder 5: Commissioner of Revenue Bills, 1978-1979

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27

Folder 6: Correspondence, General, 1978

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27

Folder 7: Correspondence: One-Time Replies I, 1977

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27

Folder 8: Correspondence: One-Time Replies II, 1977

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27

Folder 9: Correspondence: One-Time Replies III, 1977

 File — Box: 27, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of additions to the collection related to White's time in the Virginia House of Delegates. The series is arranged in alphabetical order.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 24, J. Warren White, Jr. Papers / Series III: Legislative Files Additions / Box 27