Skip to main content

Box 05

 Container

Contains 29 Results:

Folder 19: Publicity-Print Media, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5

Folder 20: Publicity-Window Displays, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5

Folder 21: Recommendations, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5

Folder 22: Register of Visitors, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5

Folder 23: Report of the Finance Chairman, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5

Folder 24: Report of the Tea Room Chairman, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5

Folder 25: Statements, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5

Folder 26: Stationery, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5

Folder 27: Tea Room Catering, 1956

 File — Box: 05, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials removed from a scrapbook about the 7th annual Antiques Fair. The Antiques Fair was one of the branch's biggest fundraisers. Funds raised were used for the Cherry Nottingham Scholarship. Other materials related to the Antiques Fair can be found in Series XII: Scrapbooks.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series B: 7th Annual Antiques Fair / Box 5