Skip to main content

Box 08

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 08
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of handbooks of the Norfolk branch. Each handbooks includes information about branch members, a calendar of events, and updates regarding scholarship recipients.

Dates: 1970-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series VII: Handbooks

Box 8

 File — Box: 08
Identifier: Box 8
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the yearbooks of the Norfolk branch. Similar to the handbooks, the yearbooks contain information about branch members, a calendar of events, and updates regarding membership dues.

Dates: 1951-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series VIII: Yearbooks

Folder 4: Yearbooks, 1951/1952-1959/1960

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the yearbooks of the Norfolk branch. Similar to the handbooks, the yearbooks contain information about branch members, a calendar of events, and updates regarding membership dues.

Dates: 1951/1952-1959/1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series VIII: Yearbooks / Box 8

Folder 1: Handbooks, 1970-1980

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of handbooks of the Norfolk branch. Each handbooks includes information about branch members, a calendar of events, and updates regarding scholarship recipients.

Dates: 1970-1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series VII: Handbooks / Box 8

Folder 2: Handbooks, 1980-1990

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of handbooks of the Norfolk branch. Each handbooks includes information about branch members, a calendar of events, and updates regarding scholarship recipients.

Dates: 1980-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series VII: Handbooks / Box 8

Folder 5: Yearbooks, 1960/1961-1969/1970

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains the yearbooks of the Norfolk branch. Similar to the handbooks, the yearbooks contain information about branch members, a calendar of events, and updates regarding membership dues.

Dates: 1960/1961-1969/1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series VIII: Yearbooks / Box 8

Folder 3: Handbooks, 1990-2000

 File — Box: 08, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of handbooks of the Norfolk branch. Each handbooks includes information about branch members, a calendar of events, and updates regarding scholarship recipients.

Dates: 1990-2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series VII: Handbooks / Box 8