Skip to main content

Box 06

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Box 6

 File — Box: 06
Identifier: Box 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: 1936-1982, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities

Folder 1: Contributions, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 2: Directory of Nursery and Kindergartens in Norfolk, Virginia, 1963 October

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: 1963 October
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 3: Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 4: Fundraising, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 5: Fundraising Handbook, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 6: Grants, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 7: International Federation of University Women (IFUW), undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 8: Norfolk Redevelopment and Housing Edition, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 9: Pay Equity, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 10: Poverty, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 11: Programs, 1936-1941

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: 1936-1941
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 12: Program Planning, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 13: Public Support/Public Education, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 14: Tokyo Women's College, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 15: Town Meeting on Norfolk's Future, 1982 November

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: 1982 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 16: "Woman of Achievement-Nomination, 1978

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6

Folder 17: Women's Work/Women's Inventory, undated

 File — Box: 06, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains information about issues considered important to the branch. Such issues are daycare, fundraising, the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the development of Norfolk.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 74, American Association of University Women, Norfolk Branch (AAUW) Records / Series V: Issues/Activities / Sub-Series C: Other Issues/Activities / Box 6