Skip to main content

Box 22

 Container

Contains 13 Results:

Box 22

 File — Box: 22
Identifier: Box 22
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1910-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative

Folder 1: Visitor's Book, 1989

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 2: Front Cover of Membership Book, undated

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 4: Church Volunteers, 1960s-1980s

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1960s-1980s
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 5: Church Building/Facilities Photographs, circa 1910-1929

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: circa 1910-1929
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 6: Church Building 15th Street and Moran Avenue, 1930-1960

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1930-1960
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 7: Maurice Lubin Materials, 1940-1967

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1940-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 8: Tait Terrace Property, 1946-1961

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1946-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 9: Summer Speakers, 1956-1958

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1956-1958
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 10: Shockley Fund/Estate, 1956-1966

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1956-1966
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 11: 507 Massachusetts Avenue, 1957-1967

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1957-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 12: Church Plan and Proposal, 1959-1964

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1959-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22

Folder 13: Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Stock Company Stock Certificate, 1961 May 14

 File — Box: 22, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1961 May 14
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 22