Skip to main content

Box 34

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 34

 File — Box: 34
Identifier: Box 34
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1939-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications

Folder 1: Church Newsletters, 1989 January-May

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1989 January-May
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 34

Folder 2: Church Newsletters, 1989 June-December

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1989 June-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 34

Folder 3: Church Newsletters, 1990 January-August

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1990 January-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 34

Folder 4: Church Newsletters, 1990 August-December

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1990 August-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 34

Folder 5: Church Newsletters, 1991 January-July

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1991 January-July
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 34

Folder 6: Church Newsletters, 1991 August-December

 File — Box: 34, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1991 August-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 34