Skip to main content

Oversize box 94

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Journal and Guide Special Edition on Dr. Martin Luther King, 1968 April 13

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1968 April 13
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Oversize Box 94

Charlie Huddle Magic Show Posters and Portfolio Article, 1983

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Oversize Box 94

Oversize Box 94

 File — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Oversize Box 94
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1910-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative

Annual Fund Campaign Scrapbook, 1961

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Oversize Box 94

Blueprints and Drawings for 902 Graydon Avenue, 1963-1964

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1963-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Oversize Box 94

Map-Plan and Route, Concrete Drain, Tarrants Creek, Norfolk, VA, 1910 July 2

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1910 July 2
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Oversize Box 94

Membership Exercise, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Oversize Box 94

Scrapbook With Various Clippings, 1951-1957

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents

Scrapbook has active mold inside and has been temporarily removed from the collection for treatment. Fragile

Dates: 1951-1957
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 94

Poster Board Advertisement for UCN T-shirts, undated

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Oversize Box 94

Oversize Printout Display Materials for the Convocations, circa 1994-1998

 Item — Oversize Box: 94
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: circa 1994-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Oversize Box 94