Skip to main content

Box 55

 Container

Contains 9 Results:

Folder 5: Community Clippings, 1966-1983

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1966-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 55

Folder 6: Community Clippings, 1984-2003

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1984-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 55

Folder 7: Crime Clippings and Materials, 1966-1999

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1966-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 55

Folder 8: Alcohol and Drug Addiction Materials and Clippings, circa 1960-1989

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: circa 1960-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 55

Box 55

 File — Box: 55
Identifier: Box 55
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1940-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community

Folder 1: Civil Rights/Anti-Racism Materials, 1983-1995

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1983-1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 55

Folder 2: "The Group", circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 55

Folder 3: UCN Coffeehouse Materials and Photos, circa 1967-1999

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: circa 1967-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 55

Folder 4: Discovery Group for Singles, 1982-1983

 File — Box: 55, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1982-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 55