Skip to main content

Box 64

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 64

 File — Box: 64
Identifier: Box 64
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 1885-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House

Folder 1: Jordan House Correspondence and Materials, 1939-1940

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 1939-1940
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 64

Folder 2: Jordan House Correspondence and Materials, 1940-1942

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 1940-1942
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 64

Folder 3: Jordan House Correspondence and Materials, 1943-1945

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 1943-1945
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 64

Folder 4: Jordan House Correspondence and Materials, 1946-1948

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 1946-1948
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 64

Folder 5: Jordan House Correspondence and Materials, 1948-1950

 File — Box: 64, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 1948-1950
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 64