Skip to main content

Box 68

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 4: "In Our Sister's Garden" by Qiymah A. Rahman, 2004-2006

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 2004-2006
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 68

Folder 5: Jordan School Reunion, 2009

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 68

Folder 3: Article "Suffolk Teacher Leaves a Legacy of Love," from African-American Today (Va. Pilot Supplement), 1996 February 1

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 1996 February 1
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 68

Box 68

 File — Box: 68
Identifier: Box 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation

Folder 6: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (I), 1994

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 68

Folder 7: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (II), 1994

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 68

Folder 8: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (III), 1994

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 68

Box 68

 File — Box: 68
Identifier: Box 68
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: 1885-2009, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House

Folder 1: Jordan House Research Materials (X), undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 68

Folder 2: Maps Pertaining to Jordan House, undated

 File — Box: 68, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the Suffolk Normal Training School and the Jordan House School ran by Reverend Joseph Fletcher Jordan and Annie Jordan Willis. Contains research materials and photographs.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series B: Jordan House / Box 68