Skip to main content

Box 43

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 43

 File — Box: 43
Identifier: Box 43
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1939-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications

Folder 1: Orders of Service, 1992 January-August

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1992 January-August
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 43

Folder 2: Orders of Service, 1992 September-December

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1992 September-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 43

Folder 3: Orders of Service, 1993 January-June

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1993 January-June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 43

Folder 4: Orders of Service, 1993 August-1994 April

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1993 August-1994 April
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 43

Folder 5: Orders of Service, 1994 May-December

 File — Box: 43, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1994 May-December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 43