Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1910-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative

Folder 1: Church Profiles (III), 1984

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 26

Folder 2: Life Savings Bank Loan, 1985-1987

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1985-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 26

Folder 3: Church Name Change, 1986-1988

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1986-1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 26

Folder 4: Settlement Handbook for Congregations, 1989-1989

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1989-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 26

Folder 5: Welcome Handouts, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 26

Folder 6: Liberal Christianity, 2006-2010

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 2006-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 26

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1939-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications

Folder 7: UUA Congregational Handbook, First Edition, 1978

 File — Box: 26, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 26

UUA Congregational Handbook, Second Edition, 1982

 Item — Box: 26
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 26