Skip to main content

Box 90

 Container

Contains 12 Results:

Folder 10: Moving Your Church Through Conflict, Speed B. Leas, 1985

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 90

Folder 2: People Like Us, Stories about Unitarian Universalists, Elizabeth Gillis, 1988

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research materials on the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1988
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series E: Unitarian Universalist History and Research / Box 90

Folder 3: Posters of Famous Unitarian Universalist Men and Women, 1989

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research materials on the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series E: Unitarian Universalist History and Research / Box 90

Folder 4: Papers from the Unitarian Universalist Woman's Heritage Society, 1986, 1992-1993

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research materials on the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1986, 1992-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series E: Unitarian Universalist History and Research / Box 90

Folder 5: Shelter Neck's Unitarian School, Eunice M. Benton, 1994 December

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research materials on the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1994 December
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series E: Unitarian Universalist History and Research / Box 90

Box 90

 File — Box: 90
Identifier: Box 90
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1977-2003, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church

Folder 6: Manual For Design For Church Growth, Charles L. Chaney, Ron S. Lewis, 1977

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 90

Folder 7: New Beginnings-Pastorate Start-Up Workbook, Roy M. Oswald, 1977

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1977
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 90

Folder 8: On Being Human-Religiously, Judy Deutsch, 1978

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 90

Folder 9: Guide For the Establishment and Operation of a Church Workshop, 1984

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains training and instructional manuals regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1984
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series F: Training and Instructional Manuals Regarding the Unitarian Universalist Church / Box 90

Box 90

 File — Box: 90
Identifier: Box 90
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research materials on the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1866-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series E: Unitarian Universalist History and Research

Folder 1: The Spiritual Founders of Our Constitution-Six Great Principles of Freedom, Peter Tufts Richardson, 1987

 File — Box: 90, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research materials on the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series E: Unitarian Universalist History and Research / Box 90