Skip to main content

Box 16

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 16

 File — Box: 16
Identifier: Box 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1910-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative

Folder 1: Church Membership Lists, 1964, 1967, undated

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1964, 1967, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 16

Folder 2: Church Directories, 1954-1971

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1954-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 16

Folder 3: Church Directories, 1974-1979

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1974-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 16

Folder 4: Church Directories, 1980-1985

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1980-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 16

Folder 5: Church Directories, 1987-1990

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1987-1990
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 16

Folder 6: Church Directories, 1991-1996

 File — Box: 16, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1991-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 16