Skip to main content

Box 11

 Container

Contains 34 Results:

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1965-1996, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series I: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences

Folder 8: Black and White Group Photo, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos / Box 11

Folder 9: NYC Enrollees, 1970

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos / Box 11

Folder 1: "What a Team" Slides, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series I: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 11

Box 11

 File — Box: 11
Identifier: Box 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous/Dated Slides, Photos, Negatives

Folder 20: Miscellaneous Photos, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous/Dated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 11

Folder 10: Diocese of Southern Virginia Photos, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos / Box 11

Folder 11: House Gathering Photos, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos / Box 11

Folder 2: Staff Member Training with NSC Students, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series I: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 11

Folder 3: Obstacle Course Photos, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series I: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 11

Folder 21: Miscellaneous Black and White Photos, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous/Dated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 11

Folder 22: Black and White Photos, 1965

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous/Dated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 11

Folder 23: Miscellaneous Photos, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous/Dated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 11

Folder 24: Miscellaneous Color Photos, circa 1970-1989

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1970-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series K: Miscellaneous/Dated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 11

Folder 12: Women in Crisis Photos, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos / Box 11

Folder 13: Church Women United, 1980 November

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1980 November
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos / Box 11

Folder 14: Photocopies of YWCA Headquarters Photo, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos / Box 11

Folder 15: World Photos, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series J: Other Titled Photos / Box 11

Folder 4: YWCA Triennial Convention, undated

 File — Box: 11, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series I: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 11