Skip to main content

Box 28

 Container

Contains 3 Results:

Box 28

 File — Box: 28
Identifier: Box 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1920-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts

Scrapbook, 1959-1961

 Item — Box: 28
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1959-1961
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 28

Scrapbook, 1981-1985

 Item — Box: 28
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1981-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 28