Skip to main content

Box 25

 Container

Contains 3 Results:

Box 25

 File — Box: 25
Identifier: Box 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1920-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts

Slides, circa 1950-1999

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1950-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 25

Scrapbook, 1961-1970

 Item — Box: 25
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1961-1970
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 25