Skip to main content

Box 26

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 26

 File — Box: 26
Identifier: Box 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1920-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts

Newspaper Clippings (oversize), circa 1970-1979

 Item — Box: 26
Identifier: Item 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 26

Scrapbook, 1962-1964

 Item — Box: 26
Identifier: Item 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1962-1964
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 26

Scrapbook, 1968-1971

 Item — Box: 26
Identifier: Item 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1968-1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 26

Scrapbook, 1971-1973

 Item — Box: 26
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1971-1973
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 26

Scrapbook, 1973-1974

 Item — Box: 26
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series IV: Artifacts / Box 26