Skip to main content

Box 9

 Container

Contains 34 Results:

Folder 20: Dollar Drinks/The Coast, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 21: Navy Chief Selectees, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 22: YWCA Open House, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 23: YWCA Celebrate a New Beginning, Holiday Inn Waterside, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 24: YWCA Celebrate a New Beginning (Black and White), undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 24
Identifier: Folder 24
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 25: YWCA Salute to Volunteers, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 25
Identifier: Folder 25
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 26: Event at Chesapeake Hotel, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 26
Identifier: Folder 26
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 27: Day of Caring, 1993 September 9

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 27
Identifier: Folder 27
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1993 September 9
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 28: Day of Caring, 1994 September 8

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 28
Identifier: Folder 28
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1994 September 8
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 29: Day of Caring--Work Party, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 29
Identifier: Folder 29
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 30: Day of Caring--Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 30
Identifier: Folder 30
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 31: Phyllis Wheatley Event, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 31
Identifier: Folder 31
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 32: Backyard Picnic, circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 32
Identifier: Folder 32
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9

Folder 33: Picnics, undated

 File — Box: 9, Folder: 33
Identifier: Folder 33
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Events / Box 9