Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 38 Results:

Box 5

 File — Box: 5
Identifier: Box 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1920-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos

Folder 1: Before and After School Program, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 2: Before and After School Program--Westhaven Elementary, 1995

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1995
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 3: Camp E.W. Young, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 4: Camp E.W. Young, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 5: Camp Owaissa Photos, circa 1920-1929

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1920-1929
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 6: Camp Owaissa Photos (I), circa 1950-1959

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 7: Camp Owaissa Photos (II), circa 1950-1959

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 8: Camp Owaissa Photos, 1969

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 9: Camp Owaissa Photos (I), undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 10: Camp Owaissa Photos (II), undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 11: Camp Owaissa Photos (III), undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 12: Camp Owaissa Photos (IV), undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 13: Camp Owaissa--Group Portraits (I), undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 14: Camp Owaissa--Group Portraits (II), undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 15: Camp Owaissa--Group Portraits (III), undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 16: Camp Owaissa--Group Portraits (IV), undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 17: Camp Owaissa--Sports, undated

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 18: Camp Owaissa--Black and White Photos, 1971

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1971
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5

Folder 19: Summer Camp 1983 and Papers Imtestures Staff, 1983

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series A: Youth Photos / Box 5