Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 35 Results:

Folder 9: HE Women, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 10: Phyllis Wheatley Branch Photos, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 11: Phyllis Wheatley Branch Photos, circa 1960-1979

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 12: Phyllis Wheatley Photos, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 13: Phyllis Wheatley Branch--Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 14: TRIS--Tidewater Rape Information Services, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 15: Employee Photos, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 16: Photos--Administration

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1950-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 17: Staff Trio, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 17
Identifier: Folder 17
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 18: Staff/Volunteer Photos, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 18
Identifier: Folder 18
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 19: Staff/Volunteer Photos--Black and White, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 19
Identifier: Folder 19
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 20: Volunteers--Men, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 20
Identifier: Folder 20
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 21: Shopping at Nordstrom, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 21
Identifier: Folder 21
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 22: Miscellaneous Photos of People, undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 22
Identifier: Folder 22
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8

Folder 23: Women at Work Photos (Dentist, Judge, Scientist), undated

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 23
Identifier: Folder 23
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series D: Women, Staff, and Volunteer Photos / Box 8