Skip to main content

Box 12

 Container

Contains 15 Results:

Box 12

 File — Box: 12
Identifier: Box 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives

Folder 1: Tables and Displays--Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 2: Black and White Photos, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 3: Miscellaneous Photos, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 4: Slides--Reference, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 5: Slides--MB, Main Building, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 6: Slides--SH, Shelter, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 7: Slides--MC, Mother Center, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 8: Slides--H ,History, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 9: Slides--Y, Programs, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 10: Slides--O, Events, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 11: Slides--B, Board Meetings, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 12: Slides--Faye Lee, undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 13: Slides (I), undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12

Folder 14: Slides (II), undated

 File — Box: 12, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series L: Miscellaneous/Undated Slides, Photos, Negatives / Box 12