Skip to main content

Box 15

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 15

 File — Box: 15
Identifier: Box 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1910-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative

Folder 1: Financial/Treasurer's Report, 1962-1969

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1962-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 15

Folder 2: Financial/Treasurer's Report, 1970-1987

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1970-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 15

Folder 3: Financial/Treasurer's Report, 1988-2004

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1988-2004
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 15

Folder 4: Surveys and Questionnaires, 1966-1983

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1966-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 15

Folder 5: Surveys and Questionnaires, 1987-1997

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1987-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 15

Folder 6: Pulpit Committee Questionnaire, undated

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1910-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 15

Folder 7: Church Membership Lists, 1959-1963

 File — Box: 15, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the administrative records of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes materials such as financial reports, by-laws, meeting agendas and minutes, directories, and information regarding church buildings.

Dates: 1959-1963
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series B: Administrative / Box 15