Skip to main content

Box 3

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 3

 File — Box: 3
Identifier: Box 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1910-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings

Folder 1: Publicity Efforts/Press Releases, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 2: Newspaper Articles, circa 1910-1919

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1910-1919
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 3: Newspaper Articles, circa 1920-1929

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1920-1929
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 4: Newspaper Articles, circa 1930-1939

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1930-1939
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 5: Newspaper Articles, circa 1940-1949

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1940-1949
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 6: Newspaper Articles, circa 1950-1959

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1950-1959
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 7: Newspaper Articles, circa 1960-1969

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1960-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 8: Newspaper Articles (I), circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 9: Newspaper Articles (II), circa 1970-1979

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1970-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 10: Newspaper Articles (I), circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 11: Newspaper Articles (II), circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 12: Newspaper Articles, circa 1990-1999

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: circa 1990-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 13: Newspaper Articles--Miscellaneous, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 14: Newspaper Coverage, undated

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 15: Copied Articles, 1919-1920, 1936-1945, 1966, 1982

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1919-1920, 1936-1945, 1966, 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3

Folder 16: Hampton Roads Woman--Volume 3, Issue 17, 1994 March 6

 File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.

Dates: 1994 March 6
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group I: First Accession / Series II: Newspaper Clippings / Box 3