Skip to main content

Box 56

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of such events as the Capital Campaign, fish fry, Five K golf tournaments, Media Reception, the Phyllis Wheatley branch, and the grand opening of the Colley Avenue headquarters.

Dates: 1988-2004, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Events

Folder 1: Phyllis Wheatley Branch Activities, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents

Photocopies

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Events / Box 56

Folder 2: Two Unidentified Events, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of such events as the Capital Campaign, fish fry, Five K golf tournaments, Media Reception, the Phyllis Wheatley branch, and the grand opening of the Colley Avenue headquarters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Events / Box 56

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs from various meetings including award meetings, annual meetings, and staff meetings.

Dates: 1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series G: Meetings

Folder 6: Awards, 1998

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs from various meetings including award meetings, annual meetings, and staff meetings.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series G: Meetings / Box 56

Folder 7: Annual Meeting and Volunteer Awards, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs from various meetings including award meetings, annual meetings, and staff meetings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series G: Meetings / Box 56

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of Edythe Harrison and a legislative reception.

Dates: 1988, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Political

Folder 4: Edythe (Edie) Harrison, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of Edythe Harrison and a legislative reception.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Political / Box 56

Box 56

 File — Box: 56
Identifier: Box 56
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of retreats; regional, state and national conferences, the World Fellowship Conference, leadership and retreat photographs, seminars, workshops and training sessions.

Dates: 1998-2005, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series H: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences

Folder 9: Board of Directors Strategic Planning Retreat, 2005

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of retreats; regional, state and national conferences, the World Fellowship Conference, leadership and retreat photographs, seminars, workshops and training sessions.

Dates: 2005
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series H: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 56

Folder 10: Board Retreat, 2008 June

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of retreats; regional, state and national conferences, the World Fellowship Conference, leadership and retreat photographs, seminars, workshops and training sessions.

Dates: 2008 June
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series H: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 56

Folder 8: Meetings, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs from various meetings including award meetings, annual meetings, and staff meetings.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series G: Meetings / Box 56

Folder 11: National Conference, Dallas, TX, 2000

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of retreats; regional, state and national conferences, the World Fellowship Conference, leadership and retreat photographs, seminars, workshops and training sessions.

Dates: 2000
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series H: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 56

Folder 3: YWCA on Colley Avenue Opening, undated

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of such events as the Capital Campaign, fish fry, Five K golf tournaments, Media Reception, the Phyllis Wheatley branch, and the grand opening of the Colley Avenue headquarters.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series E: Events / Box 56

Folder 5: Legislative Reception, 1988 November 29

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of Edythe Harrison and a legislative reception.

Dates: 1988 November 29
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series F: Political / Box 56

Folder 12: National Conference, New Mexico, 2001

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of retreats; regional, state and national conferences, the World Fellowship Conference, leadership and retreat photographs, seminars, workshops and training sessions.

Dates: 2001
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series H: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 56

Folder 13: National Conference, Pittsburgh, PA, 1998

 File — Box: 56, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes photographs of retreats; regional, state and national conferences, the World Fellowship Conference, leadership and retreat photographs, seminars, workshops and training sessions.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 76, Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads Records / Record Group II: Second Accession / Series III: Photographs / Sub-Series H: Training, Team Building, Retreats, and Conferences / Box 56