Skip to main content

Box 72

 Container

Contains 6 Results:

Box 72

 File — Box: 72
Identifier: Box 72
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation

Folder 1: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (V), 1998

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 72

Folder 2: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (VI), 1998

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 72

Folder 3: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (VII), 1998

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 72

Folder 4: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (VIII), 1998

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 72

Folder 5: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (IX), 1998

 File — Box: 72, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 72