Skip to main content

Box 70

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

Box 70

 File — Box: 70
Identifier: Box 70
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994-1998
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation

Folder 1: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Materials (IX), 1994

 File — Box: 70, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 70

Folder 2: Universalist Centennial and Convocation VHS Tapes, 1994

 File — Box: 70, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 70

Folder 3: VHS Videotape: Legacy of Weyanoke and Slide Presentation, 1994 November 12

 File — Box: 70, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994 November 12
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 70

Folder 4: Universalist Centennial and Convocation Photos & Negatives (I), 1994

 File — Box: 70, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Universalist Centennial and Convocations held in 1994 and 1998, in regard to the Black Universalism and the Jordan School.

Dates: 1994
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series II: Black Universalism in Tidewater / Sub-Series C: Universalist Centennial and Convocation / Box 70