Skip to main content

Box 61

 Container

Contains 18 Results:

Folder 6: Slides, 1981-1983

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: 1981-1983
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 61

Folder 14: Miscellaneous Invitations, 1967-1987

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 14
Identifier: Folder 14
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: 1967-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Folder 15: Miscellaneous Poems Written by Church Members, circa 1970-1989

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 15
Identifier: Folder 15
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: circa 1970-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Folder 16: Miscellaneous Religious Materials, circa 1970-1999

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 16
Identifier: Folder 16
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: circa 1970-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Box 61

 File — Box: 61
Identifier: Box 61
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: 1955-2006, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous

Folder 7: Stebbins Institute Program, 1955

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: 1955
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Box 61

 File — Box: 61
Identifier: Box 61
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1950-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs

Folder 1: Church Member Polaroids (P-Z), circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 61

Folder 8: "What We're Up to In a World of Cooperation"-Office of Human Relations, Nationwide Insurance, 1956

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: 1956
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Folder 9: UCN Cookbooks, 1958-1993

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: 1958-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Folder 2: Miscellaneous Church Member Photos, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 61

Folder 3: Service Photos, circa 1980-1999

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1980-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 61

Folder 10: Miscellaneous UCN Materials, circa 1960-1989

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: circa 1960-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Folder 4: Will Frank Residence, 505 Mayflower Road, undated

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 61

Folder 11: Order forms for "Love Poems By E.E. Cummings"/ "1x1" record, 1965

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 11
Identifier: Folder 11
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: 1965
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Folder 12: Electric Stencil Making, 1965-1967

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 12
Identifier: Folder 12
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: 1965-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61

Folder 5: Photo Negatives, undated

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 61

Folder 13: "The 2 Adventures of Lemuel Gulliver," Norfolk Little Theater, (starring church members Charles "Beetle" Bailey), 1966 January 5

 File — Box: 61, Folder: 13
Identifier: Folder 13
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains miscellaneous church-related items consisting of various materials, including cookbooks, poetry, and stationery.

Dates: 1966 January 5
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series F: Miscellaneous / Box 61