Skip to main content

Box 86

 Container

Contains 10 Results:

Folder 6: UUA Convocations, 1993-1996

 File — Box: 86, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Unitarian Universalist Association's General Assembly annual proceedings.

Dates: 1993-1996
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series D: General Assembly / Box 86

Folder 7: UUA Convocations, 1997, 1999

 File — Box: 86, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Unitarian Universalist Association's General Assembly annual proceedings.

Dates: 1997, 1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series D: General Assembly / Box 86

Box 86

 File — Box: 86
Identifier: Box 86
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Unitarian Universalist Association's General Assembly annual proceedings.

Dates: 1959-2010, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series D: General Assembly

Folder 1: UUA General Assembly-Rochester, New York (III), 1986

 File — Box: 86, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Unitarian Universalist Association's General Assembly annual proceedings.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series D: General Assembly / Box 86

Box 86

 File — Box: 86
Identifier: Box 86
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research materials on the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: 1866-1994, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series E: Unitarian Universalist History and Research

Folder 9: Unitarian Universalist History (I), undated

 File — Box: 86, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains research materials on the Unitarian Universalist Church, compiled by Willard Frank.

Dates: undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series E: Unitarian Universalist History and Research / Box 86

Folder 2: UUA General Assembly Pins, circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 86, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Unitarian Universalist Association's General Assembly annual proceedings.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series D: General Assembly / Box 86

Folder 3: UUA General Assembly, 1993-2010

 File — Box: 86, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Unitarian Universalist Association's General Assembly annual proceedings.

Dates: 1993-2010
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series D: General Assembly / Box 86

Folder 4: UUA Presidents and Candidates, 1977-1987

 File — Box: 86, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Unitarian Universalist Association's General Assembly annual proceedings.

Dates: 1977-1987
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series D: General Assembly / Box 86

Folder 5: UUA Retreats/Convocations, 1981-1992

 File — Box: 86, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains materials relating to the Unitarian Universalist Association's General Assembly annual proceedings.

Dates: 1981-1992
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series III: Other Unitarian Universalist Churches/General Assembly / Sub-Series D: General Assembly / Box 86