Skip to main content

Box 60

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 60

 File — Box: 60
Identifier: Box 60
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1940-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community

Folder 1: Church Member Obituaries and Memorial Services, 1966-1993

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1966-1993
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 60

Folder 2: Church Member Obituaries and Memorial Services, 1994-1997

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1994-1997
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 60

Folder 3: Church Member Obituaries and Memorial Services, 1998-2003

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1998-2003
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 60

Box 60

 File — Box: 60
Identifier: Box 60
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1950-1999, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs

Folder 4: Children's' Photos, circa 1950-1969

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1950-1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 60

Folder 5: B/W Church Activities Photos, circa 1950-1989

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1950-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 60

Folder 6: Miscellaneous Church Activities, circa 1970-1999

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1970-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 60

Folder 7: B/W Member Photos, 1968

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 60

Folder 8: Poor People's March Photos, 1968

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: 1968
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 60

Folder 9: Church Member Polaroids (A-O), circa 1980-1989

 File — Box: 60, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series contains photographs of church staff and members, as well as church-related events.

Dates: circa 1980-1989
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series E: Photographs / Box 60