Skip to main content

Box 52

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 52

 File — Box: 52
Identifier: Box 52
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1940-2009
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community

Folder 1: UCN Art Show, 1960-1974

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1960-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 52

Folder 2: UCN Arts, 1962-1972

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1962-1972
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 52

Folder 3: UCN Arts, 1973-1974

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1973-1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 52

Folder 4: UCN Arts, 1975-1979

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1975-1979
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 52

Folder 5: UCN Arts, 1980

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1980
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 52

Folder 6: UCN Arts, 1981-1982

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1981-1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 52

Folder 7: UCN Arts, 1983-1985

 File — Box: 52, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to the community-related aspect of the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Contains clippings and materials pertaining to social issues and community related activities that the church was involved in.

Dates: 1983-1985
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series D: Community / Box 52