Skip to main content

Box 51

 Container

Contains 11 Results:

Box 51

 File — Box: 51
Identifier: Box 51
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1939-2011, undated
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications

Folder 1: Unitarian Newsletters (in alphabetical order), 1944-1999

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1944-1999
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 2: Non-Unitarian Newsletters (in alphabetical order), 1970-1986

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1970-1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 3: Non-Unitarian Publications (in alphabetical order), 1989-1991

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1989-1991
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 4: Unitarian Universalist Fellowship for Social Justice, 1958-1967

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1958-1967
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 5: Liberal Religious Youth, 1964-1978

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1964-1978
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 6: Religious Arts Guild Play "Between Two Stools", 1969

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1969
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 7: Midnight Notebooks, James H. Curtis, 1974

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 7
Identifier: Folder 7
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1974
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 8: The Pastor as Professional Leader, by Lyle E. Schaller, 1982

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 8
Identifier: Folder 8
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 9: "Growth-Making: A Conceptual Essay," by David G. Phreaner, 1982

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 9
Identifier: Folder 9
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1982
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51

Folder 10: Unitarian Universalist Advance Study Paper nos. 33-34, 1986

 File — Box: 51, Folder: 10
Identifier: Folder 10
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series pertains to publications from or related to the Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk. Includes church newsletters and orders of service.

Dates: 1986
Found in: ODU Community Collections / MG 122, Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk Records / Series I: Norfolk Unitarian Universalist Church of Norfolk / Sub-Series C: Publications / Box 51