Box 76
Container
Contains 7 Results:
Box 76
File — Box: 76
Identifier: Box 76
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the state of Virginia.
Dates:
1937-1995
Folder 1: Tidewater Unitarian Universalist Society, 1990-1991
File — Box: 76, Folder: 1
Identifier: Folder 1
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the state of Virginia.
Dates:
1990-1991
Folder 2: Tidewater Unitarian Universalist Society, 1991-1993
File — Box: 76, Folder: 2
Identifier: Folder 2
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the state of Virginia.
Dates:
1991-1993
Folder 3: Unitarian Universalist Church of Virginia Beach, 1992-1995
File — Box: 76, Folder: 3
Identifier: Folder 3
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the state of Virginia.
Dates:
1992-1995
Folder 4: Unitarian Universalist Fellowship of Waynesboro, 1985-1987
File — Box: 76, Folder: 4
Identifier: Folder 4
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the state of Virginia.
Dates:
1985-1987
Folder 5: Williamsburg Unitarian Universalists, 1990-1994
File — Box: 76, Folder: 5
Identifier: Folder 5
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the state of Virginia.
Dates:
1990-1994
Folder 6: Virginia Unitarian Universalist Legislative Committee, 1959-1990
File — Box: 76, Folder: 6
Identifier: Folder 6
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This series contains materials from various Unitarian Universalist churches in the state of Virginia.
Dates:
1959-1990